GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/09/2021 10:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 08:15 PM CT.

  Trailer mounted generator, powered by a 4 CYL diesel engine, rated at 34 KW, 277 480 51 amps. Inoperable. Has a cracked frame, diesel tank leaks, parking brake is not working but is repairable. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.W.MINER@USACE.ARMY.MIL. Appointments available Mon-Fri, 7am to 3:30pm. (3166-0008). W59XQG1070MD03

04/09/2021 09:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 07:55 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 30KW Generator; does not run; 1982 Libby Generator; hours: 3015; model: MEP005A; serial number: 3033; hauled in; in need of repairs; possibly missing parts; pictures may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; underlying issues may be present; hours to view pickup are 8:30 am to 3:00 pm; contact Kerry Boyle at 803 667-1062 for questions regarding equipment; SF120 #1243N721032SC15; AG0001544557; SCFC Lot #210; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71032SC15

04/09/2021 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 07:53 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1.5KW Generator; serial number: 3658; condition of item unknown; photos may not represent current status of item; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; buyers are responsible for loading; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections by appointment only; contact Ed Arnold at edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; SF120#1243N721033MS10; AG0001528154; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71033MS10

04/09/2021 09:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 07:45 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: Misc Generators; does not run; to include: One; 1984 Libby Generator; MEP003A; serial number: RZ40498; One; Onan; model: 6.5NHDFB1L; serial number: F973702373; One; 1990 John R. Hollingsworth; MEP-005AA5; serial number: ASK302243; hauled in; in need of repairs; possibly missing parts; pictures may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; underlying issues may be present; hours to view pickup are 8:30 am to 3:00 pm; contact Kerry Boyle at 803 667-1062 for questions regarding equipment; SF120 #1243N721032SC10; SC11; AG0001544414; AG0001610865; AG0001544876; SCFC Lot #207; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71032SC10

04/09/2021 09:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 07:43 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1986 Libby 5KW Generator; model: MEP017A; serial number: EA681911; condition of item unknown; photos may not represent current status of item; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; buyers are responsible for loading; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections by appointment only; contact Ed Arnold at edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; SF120 #1243N721033MS01; AG0001528164; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71033MS01