GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/09/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Cisco 3900 Router; may require cables; successful awardee is responsible for all costs of relocation to include packing; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100102800013

04/09/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Oscilloscope; does not run; Tetronix; model: TEK2235; serial number: 4642A; hauled in; in need of repairs; possibly missing parts; pictures may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; underlying issues may be present; hours to view pickup are 8:30 am to 3:00 pm; contact Kerry Boyle at 803 667-1062 for questions regarding equipment; SF120 #1243N721032SC37; AG0001381443; SCFC Lot #225; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. The successful bidder should send the completed Statement of Intent prior to payment and removal to the Sales Contracting Officer by email to antino.harmon@gsa.gov or fax at 202-692-6222. SEE STATEMENT OF INTENT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1243N71032SC37

04/09/2021 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2021 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Cisco 4510 Switches; may require cables; successful awardee is responsible for all costs of relocation to include packing; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100102800012

04/09/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: Cisco 4507 Switches; may require cables; successful awardee is responsible for all costs of relocation to include packing; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100102800011

04/09/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 30KW Generator; does not run; 1991 John R. Hollingsworth Generator; model: MEP005AAS; serial number: ASK302491; hauled in; in need of repairs; possibly missing parts; pictures may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; underlying issues may be present; hours to view pickup are 8:30 am to 3:00 pm; contact Kerry Boyle at 803 667-1062 for questions regarding equipment; SF120 #1243N71032SC22; AG0001544863; SCFC Lot #215; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71032SC22

04/09/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1984 Libby 10KW Generator; model: MEP003A; serial number: RZ41059; condition of item unknown; photos may not represent current status of item; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; buyers are responsible for loading; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections by appointment only; contact Ed Arnold at edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; SF120 #1243N721033MS18; AG0001625702; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71033MS18

04/09/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 05:22 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 1 Nems-Clark Modulation Monitor. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 69439T10702001

04/09/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Holtzer-CA Insulation Tester. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222****** 69439T10701002

04/09/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 05:02 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 1 HP Audio Oscillator. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222****** 69439T10701001

04/09/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 110 Cisco catalyst switches, WS-C3750V2-48PS-S Catalyst 3750v2 48 10 100 Poe 4 SFP Standard Image. Note: Not all switches have power cords, mounting brackets or screws. Item is sold with no warranty/guarantee. Repairs may be required. 285A20106000070