GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/02/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 31 5965DS Headsets. Please make an appointment before you attempt to pick up items. Repairs may be required. 4751F2105600705

04/02/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Shure Lux wireless microphone system. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. No known deficiencies have been listed. Deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted/guaranteed. All lot items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981063MN07