GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/01/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2021 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 2ea Square D Class 8501 Type Xdo80v53 24vdc Relay. Dc Control Relay Open Type. 4 Pole Relay, sq D#8501xdo 40xdlv53, 24vdc Relay, latching. 1 ea square D DC latching control relay 8501xd040xdlv53. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 89238310480004

04/01/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: Selector Swtch Ab800 T-h5 Operator,type Selector Swtch Ab800 T-h5 Operator,type 4,13 2-position 4,13 2-position Ab 800 Th33 Type 4,13 Operator Selector Switch 2 Posit- Push Button Flush Head Green 3n.o.-3n.c.,ab-ea,ab800t- Ab 800 Tb6b Push Button Type 4,13 Extended Head Red,2no Potter & Brumfield Relay, Part Number Krp-14an-120. Ab800 T-a 2a2 Pb Flush Head Black 2no Type 4,13 Push button Ab 800 Tn122r Small Pilot Light Red Color Cap. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 89238310480003