GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/31/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Potential Transformers (3 Pallets); Westinghouse Potential Transformers (7 EA) Ratios: 1 14400-120 and 6-8314 to 69, Includes various styles – 1243765, 834130, 27u299; GE Potential Transformers (2 EA): Type E-32 Spec-3127109-38 with ratio 35-1 and Type E-22 Spec-3127404-12; various Westinghouse and GE Potential Transformers (11 EA) and Allis Chalmers Potential Transformers (6 EA). Bidder fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information, instructions to remove and appointment to remove contact LARA.J.SMITH@USACE.ARMY.MIL. W59XQG10560001A

03/31/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of protection relays, lockout switches and other components (2 pallets). Pallet 1 includes: electromechanical protection relays of various types 3 – lockout switches various components (11 EA); Pallet 2 includes various used motor starters, relays and various contactors. Weight is unknown. Bidder fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information, instructions to remove and appointment to remove contact LARA.J.SMITH@USACE.ARMY.MIL. W59XQG10560002A