GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/31/2021 12:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2021 10:16 AM CT.

One Northern Telecom transmission test set. Failed FAA calibration. 6974AN10621001 6974AN10621001

03/31/2021 12:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2021 10:06 AM CT.

Fluke model 189 True RMS multimeter Working but, failed FAA calibration for unknown parameters Meter only, requires leads. 6964FR10622001 6964FR10622001

03/31/2021 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2021 10:04 AM CT.

One lot of Jack box assembly. 6964FR10575001 6964FR10575001