GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/24/2021 12:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:27 AM CT.

Propane Onan performerONAN P224G-10913C 24XS propane to include EG with transfer switch. Sitting outside under tarp. 6964FR10501001 6964FR10501001

03/24/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:25 AM CT.

Four mounting shelves with back plane. 6964FR10573001 6964FR10573001

03/24/2021 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 10:15 AM CT.

Fluke ac/dc current clamp.6974AN10531001 6974AN10531001