GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/19/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Generator. Make: Ingersol-Rand. Model: S5000. Scrap condition, for parts only. 70525303645821

03/19/2021 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:47 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Generator. Make: Pramac. Model: S7500. Scrap condition, for parts only. 70525303645820

03/19/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Generator. Make: Bobcat. Model: BG5H. Scrap condition, for parts only. 70525310201597

03/19/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Generator. Make: Bobcat. Model: BG5H. Scrap condition, for parts only. 70525303645822