GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/20/2021 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:24 PM CT.

  One lot of 6, Kinivo Mini Portable Wired Speaker. KINIVO ZX-120 1282X110290001

03/20/2021 02:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 12:15 PM CT.

  one lot of Audiovisual Equipment consisting of: Optoma Projector, mdl: TH1060P, S/N: 1D0G1102112230304; Sony DVR VCR with remote, mdl:Sony RDR-VX525 S/N: 6009973; Yamaha AV Receiver, mdl:Yamaha RX-V659, S/N:Y321996SU; Speakers: PolkAudio powered subwoofer and 5 speakers, scratched box: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, Due to COVID-19 inspection and removal by appointment only. 14030310260001