GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/16/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2021 05:01 PM CT.

1 Radioshack wireless microphone system. New/unused. Repairs may be required. 1638FL1042CLE24

03/16/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2021 05:00 PM CT.

2 D link desktop switches. New/unused. Repairs may be required. 1638FL1042CLE23