GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/22/2021 07:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Oscilloscope; Blue Tektronix; model: 465M; serial no: B052116; year: unknown; hauled in; in need of repair; possibly missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; does not run and underlying issues may be present; hours to view are 8:30a -3:00p; contact Kerry Boyle at 803 667-1062 for questions regarding equipment; SF120 #1243N720281SC04; AG0001381502; SCFC; Lot #129; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; 1243N70281SC04. The successful bidder should send the completed Statement of Intent prior to payment and removal to the Sales Contracting Officer by email to antino.harmon@gsa.gov or fax at 202 692-6222. SEE STATEMENT OF INTENT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1243N70281SC04

01/22/2021 07:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 1.25 KVA Generator; Honda, 1.25 KVA Generator; E1500; unknown working condition; has not been started in many years; SF120 #1243N40295KY03; State Prop #NR8183; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70295KY03