GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/20/2021 01:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-27-2021 12:24 PM CT.

Light tower trailer, Magnum Products, Z60052, Model:TRA/REM 4060M-MH, SN:5AJLS16196B002985. (70525303432449) Blown engine 70525303432449

01/20/2021 01:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-27-2021 12:14 PM CT.

Light tower trailer, Magnum Products, Z2288, SN:5AJLS16192B001054. (70525303432448) Blown engine 70525303432448