GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/19/2021 06:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2021 05:17 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a power plant electric. Qty:1. This lot contains two 10 kw generators mounted to a trailer. power plant Mfr: Libby Corp. Mdl: AN/MJQ-38. Serial Number: T-94-045-03. Approx. weight: 4,550 lbs. This lot contains two 10 kw generators. Mfr: Libby Corp. Mdl: MEP813A. Serial Numbers: RZC30153 and RZC30151. Date of manufacture: February of 1994. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34 amp. 400 hz. Approx. hours: 2,813 and 2,041. Batteries are not included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Approx. unit dimensions: 62 in long x 32 in wide x 37 in high. Approx. weight: 800 each. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Trailer information: Mfr: Kasel. Mdl: M103-A3. Serial Number: 145. 1.5 ton, two wheel trailer. Date of manufacture: January of 1987. Approx. dimensions: 165 in long x 83 in wide x 70 in tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3pm. 473F6510050005

01/19/2021 06:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a power plant electric. Qty:1. This lot contains two 5 kw generators mounted to a trailer. Power plant Mfr: Unknown. Mdl: AN/MJQ-35. Serial Number: T-94-206-191. Approx. weight: 3285 lbs. This lot contains two 5 kw generators. Mfr: Libby Corp. Mdl: MEP802A. Serial Numbers: RZB02217 and RZB02224. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 17 amp. 60 hz. Approx. hours: 1,811 and 3,326. Batteries are not included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Approx. unit dimensions: 51 in long x 32 in wide x 37 in high. Approx. weight: 800 each. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Trailer information: Mfr: Turtle. Mdl: M116A3. Serial Number: 2164. One ton, two wheel trailer. Date of manufacture: May of 1994. Approx. dimensions: 154 in long x 84 in wide x 74 in tall. Emergency brakes are bad on the trailer. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6510050004

01/19/2021 06:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-26-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 speakers, Mfr: electro voice; speaker cabinet Mdl: MTL-4, 800 watts, 4 ohms, dimensions: 36 x 30 x 36 inches; bass guitar speaker system on wheels casters, Mdl: B-410, 600 watts, 8 ohms, dimensions: 19 x 24 x 25 inches high. Unknown operating condition. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing or broken. 473F6510040006