GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/13/2021 09:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 08:07 PM CT.

Kohler 60R0Z81 60KW Generator, 6-cyl diesel, 601 hours, SN: 046215; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-9411-49-001) 47749T10040070 47749T10040070

01/13/2021 08:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 07:57 PM CT.

Vanair Sentry 335 Air Compressor Generator, diesel, PSIG 125, SN: 30-71271 & 30-69669; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-7076-13-014) 47749T10040068 47749T10040068

01/13/2021 08:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 07:47 PM CT.

One lot of Generator Sets, 2 ea. 2005 Fermont MEP-802A, 5kw, 2 cyl, diesel, 30 hours, SN: FZ06214; shipping weight: 800 lbs; 2000 Fermont MEP-813A, 3kw, 1 cyl, diesel, 331 hours, SN: FZA00549, shipping weight: 270 lbs. Generators crank over; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-6509-48-003 0-9015-37-003) 47749T10040067 47749T10040067

01/13/2021 08:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:43 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Ninety Six: Flood lights; new in box; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902450018

01/13/2021 08:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:42 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: Misc Generator; Honda; model: MS35; serial no: AMM051; year: unknown; hours: unknown; hauled in; in need of repair; possibly missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; does not run and underlying issues may be present; hours to view are 8:30a -3:00p; contact Kerry Boyle at 803 667-1062 for questions regarding equipment; SF120 #1243N720281SC03; AG0001611378; SCFC; Lot #100; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70281SC03

01/13/2021 08:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 07:37 PM CT.

1996 Kohler 175kw Generator, 6 cyl, 894 hours, SN: 378014, H12-8-SC. Kohler 200R0ZD includes: Recore radiator, heat exchanger, fuel pod, resistive load bank, exhaust piping and rods; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-6404-48-001) 47749T10040065 47749T10040065

01/13/2021 08:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:32 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: 1.5KW Generator; VIN: GA74152181; model: G160; year: unknown; hours: unknown; gasoline; 2 cylinder; hauled in; in need of repair; possibly missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; does not run and underlying issues may be present; hours to view are 8:30a -3:00p; contact Kerry Boyle at 803 667-1062 for questions regarding equipment; SF120 #1243N720281SC02; AG0001610736 SCFC; Lot #104; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70281SC02

01/13/2021 08:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 07:27 PM CT.

One lot of Trailer Mounted 5kw Generators, 2 ea. 2009 Fermont MEP-802A, diesel, 138 & 512 hours, SN: FZ10588 & FZ11521; shipping weight: 800 lbs each, landing leg broken; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. (9-6350-48-003 & 004) 47749T10040064 47749T10040064

01/13/2021 08:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:22 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: 5KW Generator; JR Hollingworth; MEP002A; year: 1982; serial no: KZ17391; condition of item is unknown; repairs may be required and parts may be missing; photos may not represent current status of item; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; buyers are responsible for loading; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; SF120 #1243N720279MS01; AG0001407985; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70279MS01

01/13/2021 08:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-23-2021 07:17 PM CT.

One lot consists of Generators, 5 ea. 1 ea: Coleman Engineering Generator Set, MDL: CJ4D4OSQ, SN: 8921197, missing parts; 1 ea: Dayton Generator, MDL: 4W110; 1 ea: Aircraft Appliances & Equipment Generator, MDL: 1.5 KW, SN: KA720.50474; 1 ea: Onan Generator, MDL: MEP-017A, SN: EA68-1460; 1 ea: T&J Manufacturing Inc. Generator, MDL: 30D36R, SN 02740. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. 47749T10040047 47749T10040047

01/13/2021 08:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:12 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: 30KW Generator; Fermont; model: MEP805B; serial no: HX39734; PP0005006804; electrical problems; maybe missing parts; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902810015

01/13/2021 08:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 07:02 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: 3KW Generator; Libby; MEP002A; year: 1970; serial no: 47200300835; condition of item is unknown; repairs may be required and parts may be missing; photos may not represent current status of item; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; buyers are responsible for loading; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; SF120 #1243N720279MS03; AG0001527986; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70279MS03

01/13/2021 07:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 06:52 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: 30KW Generator; model: MEP805B; serial no: HX32593 PP0005006693; electrical issues; 99 0 3064 90; HX32593; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902810009

01/13/2021 07:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 06:42 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: 30KW Generator; model: MEP805B; serial no: HX33826PP0005006692; electrical issues; 99 0 3064 90; HX32593; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902810010

01/13/2021 07:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 06:32 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: 10KW Generator; Libby; MEP003A; year: 1990; serial no: RZ00618; condition of item is unknown; repairs may be required and parts may be missing; photos may not represent current status of item; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; buyers are responsible for loading; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; SF120 #1243N720279MS10; AG0001625611; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70279MS10

01/13/2021 07:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 06:22 PM CT.

One lot consists of One: 10KW Generator; MEP003A; year: 1982; serial no: RZ84365; condition of item is unknown; repairs may be required and parts may be missing; photos may not represent current status of item; it is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; buyers are responsible for loading; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; SF120 #1243N720279MS09; AG0001625601; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70279MS09

01/13/2021 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 30KW Generator; Libby; MEP005A; year: 1982; serial no: RZ52393; condition of item is unknown; buyers are responsible for loading; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; SF120 #1243N720260MS02; AG0001625586; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70260MS02

01/13/2021 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 30KW Generator; John R. Hollingsworth Co; MEP005A; year: 1986; serial no: KZ08830; condition of item is unknown; buyers are responsible for loading; no warranty is expressed or implied; inspections are by appointment only; for appointments contact Edward Arnold at 601 540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov; SF120 #1243N720260MS01; AG0001625584; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70260MS01