GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/05/2021 08:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2021 07:17 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Eight: Generator Trailers; rusty; please inspect before purchase; items are available for viewing by appointment only due to Covid restrictions; viewing and removal of items hours are from 8 am 12 pm and 1 pm 4pm, closed for lunch; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902340018

01/05/2021 08:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2021 07:07 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Five: Generators; to include: One; JR Hollingsworth; 3KW Generator; model: SF3.0-MD; sn:13054; hrs: 696; 4 cyl; One; Jeta Power Inc; 10KW; Generator; model: SF10.0-MD; sn: MA-68-0866; hrs: 580; gasoline; One; Kawasaki Generator; model: 3W013E; sn: 91938U86; One; 1988 Libby Corp; 10KW; 60HZ; Generator; model: MEP003A; sn: RZ61162; hrs: 412; diesel; One; 1968 Libby; 10KW; Generator; model: J109; sn: 6703493; hrs: 494; hauled in; in need of repair; missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection recommended; does not run; underlying issues may be present; hours to view are 8:30a thru 3:00p; SF120 #1243N720231SC34; SC35; SC37; SC38; SC39; AG0001381438; AG0001626401; AG0001610886; AG0001611086; AG0001544372; SCFC; lot #20; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70231SC34

01/05/2021 07:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2021 06:57 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Hercules Generators; to include: One; model: MEP018A; serial number: FA6700595; year: 1968; hours: 362; runs on gasoline; One; model: 4A084-8; serial number: FA6606075; year: 1968; hours: 253; runs on gasoline; both were hauled in; in need of repair; missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection recommended; does not run; underlying issues may be present; hours to view are 8:30a thru 3:00p; SF120 #1243N720231SC31; AG0001626458; 1243N720231SC32; AG0001626459; SCFC; lot #23; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N70231SC31