GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/04/2021 09:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 08:06 PM CT.

PHD Analyzer, 1 Each: Mfr Esterline Angus, Mdl 911D011. 8905700268011A

01/04/2021 08:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 07:42 PM CT.

Clip on Lights w/Case, 1 Lot: Including 7 ea 16 inch clip on lights, light bulbs, and power plugs; and 6ea FLD cases for lights and accessories, 16 inches by 4 inches by 10 inches; unused. 47HBL003250007

01/04/2021 08:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-11-2021 07:41 PM CT.

Transformer, 1 Each: 3-Phase, 480V Delta – 208 Y 120. 13F30603170042