GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/09/2020 05:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 04:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea 1.5 KW generator, 3 ea 3 KW generators, 2 ea 5 KW generators, and 2 ea 10 KW generators. Poor condition, deficiencies unknown. Repairs required. (123N703003AR09) 1243N70303AR09

12/09/2020 05:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-16-2020 04:34 PM CT.

  One ea Trailer mounted generator. Poor condition, unknown deficiencies. Repairs required. (1243N70303AR05) 1243N70303AR05