GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/05/2020 12:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2020 11:19 AM CT.

  Hathway and Acopian output power sources, Model:7856507: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827102800006

12/05/2020 12:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2020 11:09 AM CT.

  One lot of Static Distance Protection Relay equipment, MFR: Optimho LFZP, MCG: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827102800004

12/05/2020 11:59 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  16 channel fiber optic panel, Make:DMI SYSTEMS, Model:DMI16: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827102800028