GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/21/2020 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two; Polarity Switches; medium voltage; the winning bidders are responsible for removing and loading of items; the items are huge and stored indoors within a warehouse; items are heavy and cannot be loaded with a forklift; a professional moving crew will be required; the selling agency personnel will not be available to assist with loading; please contact the listed property location custodian for appointments for removal and questions; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. W81G6602660002

11/21/2020 07:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two; IGBT Pulser; pulsing switch; multiple DC voltage; the winning bidders are responsible for removing and loading of items; the items are huge and stored indoors within a warehouse; items are heavy and cannot be loaded with a forklift; a professional moving crew will be required; the selling agency personnel will not be available to assist with loading; please contact the listed property location custodian for appointments for removal and questions; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. W81G6602660001

11/21/2020 07:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Eight; Capacitor Banks; the winning bidders are responsible for removing and loading of items; the items are huge and stored indoors within a warehouse; items are heavy and cannot be loaded with a forklift; a professional moving crew will be required; the selling agency personnel will not be available to assist with loading; please contact the listed property location custodian for appointments for removal and questions; Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. W81G6602660007