GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/16/2020 08:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 07:48 PM CT.

Electrical Connectors (Internal: 120281-0275-2113) Various mfg/mdls, Sun Res-LL18858-CSA, 5 ea. Repairs may be needed: used, working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028102752113

11/16/2020 01:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 12:12 PM CT.

Industrial Pedestal Fan. (7074FR028212611) Usable 7074FR028212611

11/16/2020 01:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 12:02 PM CT.

White wall mounted fans, 3 ea. 7074FR028212601) Usable 7074FR028212601