GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/02/2020 08:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:19 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Tower lights; model: unknown; serial number: unknown; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330029

11/02/2020 08:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:18 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Eight: Trailered Generators; rusty; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902340018

11/02/2020 08:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 07:08 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 20 KW Generator; ferment; model: MEP805B; serial no: B900296549; electrical problems; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330012

11/02/2020 07:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:58 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 30 KW Generator; fermont; model: MEP805B; serial no: HX33167; PP0005006802; electrical problems; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330011

11/02/2020 07:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:48 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 15 KW Generator; fermont; model: MEP805B; serial no: HX32554; PP0005006799; electrical problems; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330010

11/02/2020 07:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:38 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 30 KW Generator; fermont; model: MEP805B; serial no: HX32554; PP0005006805; electrical problems; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330009

11/02/2020 07:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2020 06:28 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 30 KW Generator; model: MEP605B; serial no: HX33054; PP0005006600; electrical problems; please inspect before purchase; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330008