GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/30/2020 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  Lot consist of (2) Diesel generators. One 30 kw generator with 84 hours and 5 kw generator with 695 hours. Parts may be missing, Inspection of property is encouraged. We will assist in loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702940023

10/30/2020 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  Lot consist of a 5 kw Diesel generator mounted on a trailer. The hours are 220. Parts may be missing, we will assist in loading. Inspection of property is encouraged. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702940022

10/30/2020 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  Lot consist of (2) Diesel generators. One is a 30 kw with 2217 hours, and the other is a 5 kw generator with 336 hours. Parts may be missing. Inspection of generators are encouraged. We will assist in loading property. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702940021

10/30/2020 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  Lot consist of a 5 kw Diesel generator mounted on trailer. The hours are 5835. Inspection of property is encouraged. We will assist in loading. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702940020