GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/29/2020 03:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 01:28 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF ELECTRICAL BUILDING MATERIALS: One pallet box includes: 3 Phase 480 electrical plugs; long sweep elbows; outside single gang seal boxes; safety rings; unistrut nuts; couplings; light fixture boxes; cut in boxes; seal tight 90 degree elbows; seal tight straight; connectors; breakers; LBs, pipe clamps; safety plugs; 4 hole Stainless wall plates. Government issued Identification is required for inspecting and/or removing the property. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42028000012

10/29/2020 03:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 01:18 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF ELECTRICAL GANG BOXES: Red Dot, Est Government issued Identification is required for inspection and or removal of the property. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42027900021