GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/28/2020 06:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:09 PM CT.

  200 KW GENERATOR. QTY: 1.MFR: MARATHON ELECTRIC. MDL: 500FDR8036GG-5000W. SERIAL NUMBER: RB-3193467. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. MAGNA ONE SYNCHRONOUS AC GENERATOR. 200 KW. 277 480 VOLTS, 1,800 RPM, THREE PHASE AND 60 HZ. 129 HOURS. SOME GAGES ARE MISSING. ENGINE INFORMATION: MFR: ALLIS CHALMERS. MDL: 6138T. SERIAL NUMBER: 14-04597. APPROX. LOT DIMENSIONS: 120 LONG X 46 WIDE X 67 TALL. WEIGHT: UNKNOWN. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6502880008

10/28/2020 05:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:59 PM CT.

  60 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. MFR: MCII 0FNW8. MDL: MEP-806A. SERIAL NUMBER: HX63003. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: NOVEMBER 2002. 10.2 TOTAL HOURS. 60 KW AND 50 60 HZ. 120 208 VOLTS, 60 HZ, THREE PHASEAND 208 AMP OR 240 416 VOLTS, 60 HZ, 104 AMP AND THREE PHASE. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED. POTENTIAL BAD DISPLAY. ALL FLUIDSHAVE BEEN DRAINED. TOTAL LOT DIMENSIONS: 87 LONG X36 WIDE X 55 HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 3,764 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICKUP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6502870001

10/28/2020 05:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:49 PM CT.

5 KW DIESEL GENERATOR. QTY: 1. MFR: JR HOLLINGSWORTH. MDL: MEP-002A. SERIAL NUMBER: KZ14130. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: MARCH OF1981. NSN: 6115-00-465-1044. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. 5 KW. 60 HZ. 102 HOURS.CAN BE WIRED: 120VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMPS OR 120 240 VOLTS, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMPS OR 120 208 VOLTS, THREEPHASE AND 17.3 AMPS. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED AND ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 51 LONG X 32 WIDE X 37 . APPROX. WEIGHT: 960 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6502880002

10/28/2020 05:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:48 PM CT.

LOT CONSISTING OF PHONE HANDSETS. QTY: APPROX. 10. MFR: WALKER EQUIPMENT. MDL: WS-2732. HEARING AID COMPATIBLE HANDSET. NEW UNUSED. PICK UPHOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6502870009