GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/27/2020 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 11:13 AM CT.

  1 lot consisted of (2 EA) Kohler Generators. Model: 25RZGB. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 140102019519161

10/27/2020 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  Spectrum Analyzer: Mfr: Hewlett-Packard Comp., mdl: 8563A-K01. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 6905E702691001) 6905E702691001

10/27/2020 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  2ea Switches: Mfr: Dell, mdl: E14S. Hard drives removed. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002890003) 36040002890003