GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/23/2020 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a trailer mounted 5 KW Generator. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspector pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302600173

10/23/2020 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  This lot consists of multiple electrical hardware and power supplies. Click on the below link “Electrical Hardware and Supplies List” for a detail list with description and quantities. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365501025309092

10/23/2020 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:26 AM CT.

Radio Freq Bolometer. Make: HP Comp, mdl: 8482B, sn: 180200832. Failed calibration. Operational condition unknown. Repairs maybe needed. No on site viewing or pick up due to being located at a secure facility. Custodian will box and wrap for shipment and provide estimated weight. Buyer is responsible for providing release to carrier and payment to carrier for shipment. Custodian has access to Fed Ex, UPS and other carrier, including USPS. Staffing is limited on site so shipment may be delayed due to work load. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP02651001

10/23/2020 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:16 AM CT.

Flasher Tester. Mfr: Godfrey Eng., mdl: FA10267, sn: 009. Operational condition unknown. Repairs maybe needed. No on site viewing or pick up due to being located at a secure facility. Custodian will box and wrap for shipment and provide estimated weight. Buyer is responsible for providing release to carrier and payment to carrier for shipment. Custodian has access to Fed Ex, UPS and other carrier, including USPS. Staffing is limited on site so shipment may be delayed due to work load. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP02541001

10/23/2020 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:06 AM CT.

Spectrum Analyzer. Mfr: Agilent, mdl: E4407B, sn: SG43350134. Repairs maybe needed. No on site viewing or pick up due to being located at a secure facility. Custodian will box and wrap for shipment and provide estimated weight. Buyer is responsible for providing release to carrier and payment to carrier for shipment. Custodian has access to Fed Ex, UPS and other carrier, including USPS. Staffing is limited on site so shipment may be delayed due to work load. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP02373001

10/23/2020 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:56 AM CT.

Insulation Test Set. Mfr: Biddle, mdl: MD1A, sn:10. Operational condition unknown, a part is missing from the set. No on site viewing or pick up due to being located at a secure facility. Custodian will box and wrap for shipment and provide estimated weight. Buyer is responsible for providing release to carrier and payment to carrier for shipment. Custodian has access to Fed Ex, UPS and other carrier, including USPS. Staffing is limited on site so shipment may be delayed due to work load. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP02371002

10/23/2020 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 10:46 AM CT.

Insulation Test Set. Mfr: Hipotronic, mdl: OC51MG, sn: 17551016. Operational condition unknown, a part is missing from the set. No on site viewing or pick up due to being located at a secure facility. Custodian will box and wrap for shipment and provide estimated weight. Buyer is responsible for providing release to carrier and payment to carrier for shipment. Custodian has access to Fed Ex, UPS and other carrier, including USPS. Staffing is limited on site so shipment may be delayed due to work load. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP02371001