GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/08/2020 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 03:12 PM CT.

  Diesel Generator by Smoothwave Color-Black & Red with Yellow. Operating condition unknown and repairs may be required. 47339K02380071R

09/08/2020 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 03:02 PM CT.

  MCII MEP806B 60KW diesel generator with 136 hours on it. Operating condition unknown. Repairs may be required. 47339K02370068R