GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/21/2020 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  1 lot of 2 generators: 1 1968 Hercules MEP018A generator, SN:FA6700595, green, est. 36 hours, model: unknown; 1 1968 Hercules 4A084 generator, SN:FA6606075, green, est. 253 hours, model: unknown. Hauled in, in need of repair, missing parts. Picture may not reflect actual condition. Personal inspection recommended. Does not run. Unknown underlying issues may be present. Contact Kerry Boyle at 803-667-1062 for questions regarding equipment. SF120#1243N720163SC30-AG001626458, 1243N720163SC34-AG001626459. 1243N70163SC30

08/21/2020 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  1 DevilBliss Power Company 5000 Watt generator, model: GB50004. Hauled in, in need of repair, missing parts. Picture may not reflect actual condition. Personal inspection recommended. Does not run. Unknown underlying issues maybe present. Contact Kerry Boyle at 803-667-1062 for questions regarding equipment. SF120#243N720163SC17 AG0001611349 1243N70163SC17

08/21/2020 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  1 Honda EX2200W generator, serial: 1601701. Hauled in, in need of repair, missing parts. Picture may not reflect actual condition. Personal inspection recommended. Does not run. Unknown underlying issues may be present. Contact Kerry Boyle at 803-667-1062 for questions regarding equipment. SF120#1243N720163SC16 AG0001611007. 1243N70163SC16

08/21/2020 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  1 Honda 3500X generator, serial: EA6-2013012. Hauled in, in need of repair, missing parts. Picture may not reflect actual condition. Personal inspection recommended. Does not run. Unknown underlying issues may be present. Contact Kerry Boyle at 803-667-1062 for questions regarding equipment. SF120#1243N720163SC15 AG0001611009. 1243N70163SC15

08/21/2020 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  1 lot of 3 generators: 1 Libby Corp generator, Model:MEP003A, SN:RZ00070; 1 Libby Mep003A 10KW generator, RZ61458; 1 Lindenburg 6.5 generator, diesel. Hours unknown, hauled in, in need of repair, missing parts. Picture may not reflect actual condition. Personal inspection recommended. Does not run. Unknown underlying issues may be present. Contact Kerry Boyle at 803-667-1062 for questions regarding equipment. SF120#1243N720163SC01-AG0001626454, 1243N720163SC38-AG0001626454 and AG0001544704. 1243N70163SC01