GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/19/2020 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 02:55 PM CT.

  Whisper Watt, 100kw Skid Mounted Generator, MDL: DB-1381J2. Unit shows to have 4619 hours and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. Generator is powered by a John Deere engine model- 6068TF275. Running condition unknown. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. The auction lot removal deadline of 14 day s from date on purchaser s receipt will be strictly enforced. (47737802240027) 47737802240027

08/19/2020 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 02:45 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of 2 ea: 60kw Skid Mounted Diesel Generators. 1 ea: MDL: MEP 806B, was manufactured in 2004 and currently shows to have 459 hours. 1 ea: MDL: MEP 006A was manufactured in 1985 and currently shows to have 1008. To the best of my knowledge both hours listed are correct. Running condition of both is unknown. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. The auction lot removal deadline of 14 day s from date on purchaser s receipt will be strictly enforced. (47737802240021) 47737802240021

08/19/2020 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 02:35 PM CT.

  2008 Fermont Trailer Mounted 15kw diesel generator. MDL: MEP 804B; NSN: 6115015301458. The generator currently shows to have 348 hours and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. The auction lot removal deadline of 14 day s from date on purchaser s receipt will be strictly enforced. (47737802240017) 47737802240017

08/19/2020 04:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2020 02:25 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of 1 ea: 100kw Skid Mounted Generator. The generator shows to only have 76 hours and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. The generator was returned to our location because the receiving agency could not get the engine to run. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. The auction lot removal deadline Of 14 day s from date on purchaser s receipt will be strictly enforced. (47737802240012) 47737802240012