GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/07/2020 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:26 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a diesel 15 KW generator FZ57841. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301990013

08/07/2020 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:16 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 15 KW diesel generator FZ61004. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301990012

08/07/2020 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:06 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 15 KW diesel generator FZ7870. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301990011

08/07/2020 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 15 KW Diesel generator #57880. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301990010

08/07/2020 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  1 Thermaline wattmeter, AG0001605247, model:6154, SN:14312, condition unknown, been in storage; 1 Bird Electronics wattmeter, AG0001605257, SN, year and model unknown, information plate painted over, condition unknown, no cables or accessories, been in storage. Available for appointment only by contacting the custodian in this listing. SF120#1243N720146NC05. Repairs may be required. 1243N70146NC05

08/07/2020 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Delta Machinery shop dust collector, model# 50-851, serial# 13982. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30am to 3:00pm (closed Federal holidays). Bidder is responsible for providing adequate lifting moving equipment at our site. Components stored in warehouse with loading dock available. Please call 24 hours in advance of picking up property. 36560602030002

08/07/2020 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) US Motors generator, model# S60D18, serial# 340864 120-208 volts, 60 cycle. Mounting pedestal spring located on engine side-left knocked off during moving. Brass oil line mounted to frame was also damaged by forklift. No other visible damage. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30am to 3:00pm (closed Federal holidays). Bidder is responsible for providing adequate lifting moving equipment at our site. Please call 24 hours in advance of picking up property. 36560602030001