GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/05/2020 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: DAYTON 5000 WATT GENERATOR SALVAGE PARTS ONLY 89238393160005A

08/05/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 ea. Network Switch. Make: Cisco. Model: Catalyst 3750-X. Used. 70160101630003