GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/15/2020 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  500 Gallon diesel fuel tank. Tank is in good condition. Important note:Buyer is responsible to bring equipment to remove and transport the tank. 6974AN00902001 6974AN00902001

07/15/2020 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Kohler 20KW generator and transfer switch. model 20REOZJC. 192 H Kohler generator plus transfer switch important note: buyer is responsible to disconnect buyer is also responsible for removing generator and transfer switch from the shelter and loading equipment on a trailer must bring own forklift. 6974AN00901001 6974AN00901001