GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/10/2020 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (3) 2500KW GENERATOR ENCLOSURES. MODEL NUMBER: SR4B-HV. GENERATORS ARE NOT INCLUDED. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0010) 473A5001500010

07/10/2020 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (3) TACO COMFORT SOLUTIONS HWP. MODEL NUMBER: FI3013E4MAL. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0007) 473A5001500007

07/10/2020 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  (1) HIGHLAND FIREGUARD STEEL TANK. MODEL NUMBER: MH18217. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0008) 473A5001500008

07/10/2020 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) SIMPLEX SMART FILTER, MODEL NUMBER: SFG15C-A. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0005) 473A5001500005

07/10/2020 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (3) TACO COMFORT SOLUTIONS CHWP. MODEL NUMBER: FI5013E4MAL. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDUED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0006) 473A5001500006

07/10/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  (1) HYDRONIC MODULE DUPLEX PUMP, MODEL NUMBER: 5LE. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0004) 473A5001500004

07/10/2020 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  (1) YORK MAXE CENTRIFUGAL CHILLER. MODEL NUMBER: YKGCE4P8E. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: A LARGE INDUSTRIAL CRANE WILL BE NEEDED TO EXTRACT THESE ITEMS FROM THE PROPERTY LOCATION. PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0002) 473A5001500002

07/10/2020 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) HYDRONIC MODULE DUPLEX PUMP, MODEL NUMBER: 4CK1B-25. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0003) 473A5001500003

07/10/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (2) BURNHAM COMMERCIAL BOILERS. MODEL NUMBER: LN3PW30050GOPF. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: A LARGE INDUSTRIAL CRANE WILL BE NEEDED TO EXTRACT THESE ITEMS FROM THE PROPERTY LOCATION. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0001) 473A5001500001

07/10/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) AAON COIL PRODUCTS COIL UNIT, MODEL NUMBER: CC-B-031-3-C. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0011) 473A5001500011

07/10/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) COOLING TOWER NC, MODEL NUMBER 10053527. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0009) 473A5001500009