GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/07/2020 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:52 PM CT.

  1974 J R Hollingsworth MEP015A generator set. Sn: GA74151395, AG0001611695, fepp# 7589, TX78-00-3. Inoperable, parts may be missing or broken. Item is sold as is, where is, with successful bidders responsible for loading, packing and removing all property awarded them. Bidding without inspecting item is discouraged. 1243N70136TX08

07/07/2020 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:42 PM CT.

  1967 Onan MEP017A generator set on trailer. Sn: EA672303, EA6501539, 2904, AG0001609113, fepp# 7168, TX22-99-1. Inoperable, tires need repair/replaced, parts may be missing or broken. Item is sold as is, where is, with successful bidders responsible for loading, packing and removing all property awarded them. Bidding without inspecting item is discouraged. 1243N70135TX10

07/07/2020 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 12:32 PM CT.

  1987 Turtle Mtn MEP701A Generator set. Sn: T89290ASK991, T89290ASK984, AG0001502376, fepp# 3872, TX283-93-1. Inoperable, parts may be missing or broken. Item is sold as is, where is, with successful bidders responsible for loading, packing and removing all property awarded them. Bidding without inspecting item is discouraged. 1243N70135TX09