GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/29/2020 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Patterson Medical hydrocollator, model# M-2. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Any concerns related to the equipment, please contact Michelle Novak at 216-939-0699 x43600. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 or email daniel.olds@va.gov. Coordinate time and removal of recently purchased property. If sending someone on your behalf, provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name; assure they have a copy of your purchaser s receipt for signing, and a photo ID. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Statement of Intent link to print, sign and email to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received.**** 365501013305123

06/29/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) 100 watt HPS 277 volt light pole heads; (7) X-ray view finder box; (18) Vanity lamp fixtures; (12) Half Moon CFL wall scone fixtures; (8) Cree surface mount light kits. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. The successful bidder is responsible to bring the equipment and manpower to remove the sale item. 36543001320002