GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/24/2020 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:14 AM CT.

Ameritech Personal Transmission Test Set. Mdl: AM-48, SN: 0795848. Repairs may be required. Appointments needed for inspection and removal. 6991RP01071001A

06/24/2020 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:00 AM CT.

Kohler Mobile Engine Generator. Mdl: 30ROZ281. Dec controller is inoperable. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP01331001