GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/22/2020 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:28 PM CT.

  Dayton diesel generator, model: 4w315c.serial number: 8429145. Cord does pull freely. 5,000 watt. 43 total hours. 120 240 volts, 60 hz and 3,600 rpm. Yanmar diesel engine. Professional duty generator. Batteries not included and all fluids have been drained. Approx. Unit dimensions: 32 long x 22.5 wide x 24 tall. Unknown operating condition. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility *PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. 473F6501320002

06/22/2020 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (3) TEKTRONIC model 2235 oscilloscopes. AN-USM-488. Serial numbers: 7739A, 7737A and 7718A. Date of manufacture: November 1987. 100 mhz. Approx. Unit dimensions: 18 long x 13 wide x 7 tall. Unknown operating condition. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility *PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. 473F6501250005

06/22/2020 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of unused loudspeakers. Total qty: approx. 12. This lot contains different manufacturers, models and quantities. Loudspeaker #1: qty: approx. 11. Mfr: Community. Mdl: RMG-200AT. Date of manufacture: October 2011. 75 watt. Approx. Unit dimensions: 26 long x 18 wide x 10 tall. Approx. Weight: 23lbs. Loudspeaker#2: qty: approx. 11. Mfr: Whelen Engineering. Mdl: WS-100th. 100 watt. Approx. Unit dimensions:23 long x 22 wide x 12 tall. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501490002