GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/20/2020 12:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:58 AM CT.

  GENERAC Transfer Switch; Model: 88A02558-W; Serial: 8412; System Voltage: 120 240; Switch Rating, Maximum Amps: 105, Maximum Volts: 250; GENERAC Transfer Switch needs repair, Buyer is responsible for packing, pickup and loading of equipment for removal: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302014000180

06/20/2020 12:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:48 AM CT.

  Propane GENERAC Generator Model: 00909-2; Serial: 3200319; Volts: 120 240; Amps: 125 62.5; Power Factor: 1.0; K.V.A.: 15.0; Phase 1; Hertz 60; R.P.M. 1800; KW 15, Generator is set up to run on propane, Generator needs repair, Buyer is responsible for packing, pickup and loading of equipment for removal: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302014000170

06/20/2020 12:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:38 AM CT.

  Propane OLYMPIAN GENERAC Generator Model: 95A04907-S; Serial: 2024415; Volts: 120 240; Amps: 46; Power Factor: 1.0; K.V.A.: 11.0; Phase 1; Hertz 60; R.P.M. 1800; KW 11, Generator is set up to run on propane, Generator needs repair, Buyer is responsible for packing, pickup and loading of equipment for removal: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302014000160

06/20/2020 12:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:28 AM CT.

  Propane OLYMPIAN GENERAC Generator, Model: 92A03821-S; Serial: 3200319; Volts: 120 240; Amps: 091 045; Power Factor: 1.0; K.V.A.: 11.0; Phase 1; Hertz 60; R.P.M. 1800; KW 11, Generator is set up to run on propane, Generator needs repair, Buyer is responsible for packing, pickup and loading of equipment for removal: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302014000140

06/20/2020 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), FREMOINT, DESERT TAN, DIESEL, MODEL: DRY WEIGHT: MEP-803A, 1140, SIZE: 62 INCHES X 32 INCHES X 37 INCHES, 10KW, 120V 1 PHASE 120 240V 1 PHASE 120 240 3 PHASE 104,52,34 AMPS, (WILL NOT KEEP RUNNING, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4762K401640009) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401640009

06/20/2020 12:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:18 AM CT.

  Propane GENERAC Generator, Model: 88A02558-S; Serial: 886911; Volts: 120 240; Amps: 83 41; Power Factor: 1.0; K.V.A.: 10.0; Phase 1; Hertz 60; R.P.M. 1800; KW 10. Generator is set up to run on propane, Generator needs repair, Buyer is responsible for packing, pickup and loading of equipment for removal: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302014000130

06/20/2020 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), LIBBY CORP, CAMO, DIESEL, 60KW, 120 208V, 3PH, 240, 416, 3PH, AMPS 208, 104, DRY WEIGHT: 35456, SIZE: 87 INCHES X 35 INCHES X 59 INCHES, (DOES NOT KEEP OIL PRESSURE, WILL SHUT OFF AFTER 2 MIN OR RUN TIME, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4762K401640008) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401640008