GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/29/2020 09:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 07:37 PM CT.

  1 generator, unknown make and model, SN:5692, hours:2321. Hauled in, missing parts, in need of repair. Does not run. Unknown underlying issues may be present. Picture may not reflect actual condition. Personal inspection recommended. 1243N720029SC16 AG0001611161 Lot#19. 1243N70029SC16

05/29/2020 09:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 07:27 PM CT.

  1987 Cummins MFG generator, model:4B3, SN:44196032, diesel, est. miles hours:385. Hauled in, in need of repair, missing parts. Does not run. Unknown underlying issues may be present. Picture may not reflect actual condition. Personal inspection recommended. SF120#1243N720029SC11 AG0001610846 Lot#24. 1243N70029SC11