GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/29/2020 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 1 Karoline D60F-J4 Generator Set. The condition of this property is salvage since it has not run in years due to unknown electrical problems. Buyer is responsible for all removal including manpower, lift and transport. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian Thomas Hoff for all questions regarding a description of the property. W807PM005710003

05/29/2020 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  This lot consists of one pallet containing (4) boxes each containing one originally packaged electrical data cabinet, data, lockable, L Box, 24x24x12 , model# RM545AL. They have been painted purple in color. Other than the painting, these cabinets are in unused condition and in the original packaging. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC Daniel Olds 216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email Daniel.Olds@va.gov. Please coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name assure they have a copy of your purchaser s receipt for signing, and a photo ID. 365501010604153

05/29/2020 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  This lot consists of two pallets containing approximately 150 pieces of originally packaged electrical hardware and supplies. For a detail listing of these items, click on the below link “Electrical Hardware and Supplies List” . Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC Daniel Olds 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879. 365501010604152

05/29/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) each Mine Safety Appliances Thermal Image Enhancer, model K90 Evolution 500. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm. Closed on federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping, and removal. Agency will not assist. Please call 24 hours in advance of picking up property. Condition of the property is not warranted. 36560601360002

05/29/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:01 PM CT.

one lot consisting of FILTERS AND NETWORKS (2) Nexus 2232PP Fabric Extender’s. mfg NEXUS mdl 2232PP, -used-***PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 8982A900701189

05/29/2020 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 05:00 PM CT.

One estimated lot of 1 Kohler propane tank, Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 69439T01181001