GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/18/2020 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2020 11:17 AM CT.

  POWER MAINTENANCE TRAILER (1 EACH), MARATHON ELECTRIC, ESTIMATED HOURS: 234, 10 KW, KUBOTA ENGINE, DIESEL, (TANK LEAKS, BAD ELECT SHUTOFF, HAS BEEN SITTING FOR 2 YEARS, CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G00990014) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G00990014

04/18/2020 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2020 11:07 AM CT.

  GENERATOR TRAILER AND FRAME TRAILER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH GENERATOR TRAILER WITH 1 EACH 3 KW GENERATOR AND 1 EACH 6.5 KW GENERATOR; 1 EACH FRAME TRAILER (NO INFORMATION) (LOT HAS BEEN SITTING FOR 2 YEARS, CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G00990013) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G00990013

04/18/2020 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2020 10:57 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), MARATHON ELECTRONIC, PANCAKE, TRAILER MOUNTED, ESTIMATED HOURS: 311, KUBOTA ENGINE, (HAS BEEN SITTING FOR 2 YEARS, CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G00990008) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G00990008

04/18/2020 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (TOTAL 2 EACH), FERMONT, MODEL: MEP-831A, 2008, 3 KW, 60 HZ, 1 PHASE, ESTIMATED HOURS: 4 ON ONE AND 39 ON THE OTHER, (ITEMS MAY NEED REPAIRS, HAVE NOT BEEN STARTED, SOLD AS IS) (478773009900033) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773009900033

04/18/2020 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (TOTAL 2 EACH), FERMONT, MODEL: MEP-831A, 2008, 3 KW, 60 HZ, ESTIMATED HOURS: 205 ON ONE AND 76 ON THE OTHER, (ITEMS MAY NEED REPAIRS, HAVE NOT BEEN STARTED, SOLD AS IS) (478773009900022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773009900022

04/18/2020 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Engineering Services inc virtek Robotic Sampler,Model: 5DDC2 0041, Serial Number: SDDC2-00-041, CSREES-0408-09 12315900230006

04/18/2020 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-02-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (TOTAL 2 EACH), FREMONT, MODEL: MEP-831A, 2008, 3 KW, 60 HZ, PHASE 1, ESTIMATED HOURS ARE 2 HOURS ON ONE AND 91 HOURS ON ANOTHER, (ITEMS MAY NEED REPAIRS, THEY HAVE NOT BEEN STARTED, SOLD AS IS) (478773009900011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773009900011