GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/17/2020 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Blue RR RF Wattmeter. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69516900711001

04/17/2020 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  This lot consists of the following: (1) each network switch, model# WS-C3750X-24T-S; (3) each network switch, model# WS-C3750V2-24PS-S; (16) each network switches, model# WS-C3750V2-48PS-S; (4) each network switches, model# WS-C3750V2-48TS-S. Hard drives, memory, power cords and accessories are not included. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts or pieces may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are M – F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed holidays). 3663A300710002

04/17/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  2 Remic Corp Unicom Hands-Free 2-Way FM Radios. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510000790003