GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/31/2020 02:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2020 12:36 PM CT.

Transmission Test Set, 1 Each: Mfr HP, Mdl 49353A-OPT002. 6905E700503001

03/31/2020 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2020 12:34 PM CT.

Propane Generator, 1 Each: Mfr Generac, Mdl 97A-05094-S, S/N 2037222, Volts: 120 240, Amps: 104.16. The working operation is unknown, repairs may be required. 1405D700230001

03/31/2020 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2020 12:24 PM CT.

Diesel Generator Engine Set, 1 Each: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP 831A, 2002, 3 KW, portable diesel generator with 18 usage hours, working condition is unknown. Dimensions: 35L x 28W x 27H; 270 lbs (dry weight). 470E3600690458