GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/28/2020 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 11:06 AM CT.

  FLUORESCENT LIGHTS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH 24 INCH FLUORESCENT CABINET LIGHTS, CREATIVE ILLUMINATIONS BRAND, MODEL: UC 120TS 24, DIRECT WIRE; 4 EACH 18 INCH [LITHONIA LIGHTING CABINET LIGHTS, MODEL: 2UC 15 120 SWR M6, DIRECT WIRE, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (14820793100001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14820793100001

03/28/2020 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  MISC. ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 4 EACH LB-350, THREADED; 5 EACH BLANK TWO SCREW COVERS, BS-350S; 2 EACH LL-350 THREADED; 1 EACH LL-300 THREADED; 1 EACH LR-300 THREADED; 2 EACH LB-300 THREADED, (SOLD AS IS) (14820700230004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14820700230004

03/28/2020 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 11:03 AM CT.

  SWITCHES (1 EACH), EXTRON, CROSSPOINT ULTRA SERIES, ULTRA WIDEBAND MATRIX, WITH ADSP, 2000, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14840700040012) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840700040012

03/28/2020 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 10:53 AM CT.

  CONFERENCING COMMUNICATION SYSTEM (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 4 EACH, CLEARONE, MODEL: XAP800, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED SOLD AS IS) (14840700040006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840700040006

03/28/2020 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-04-2020 10:46 AM CT.

  PACE TF-200 BGA rework system, Serial number: RB011263; non-functioning: REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only 4975AB00580001A

03/28/2020 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  SWITCHES (1 EACH), EXTRON, SW6A, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14840700040005) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840700040005

03/28/2020 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  ROTARY SWITCH LOCKOUT RELAY (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 6 EACH ELECTROSWITCH, BREAKER CONTROL SWITCH, MODEL: 7810D, 125 VDC, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14820700230003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14820700230003

03/28/2020 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  MISC ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH ACOPIAN REGULATED POWER SUPPLY, GROUND TO CASE; 6 EACH SSAC TDUL300A SOLID STATE TIMER; 2 EACH ULTRA SLIMPAK SIGNAL CONDITION ISOLATOR, (CONDITION OF LOT UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14820700230002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14820700230002

03/28/2020 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  ASCO CROMPTON PANEL METERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 6 EACH, MODEL: 077-DI; 1 EACH YOKOGAWA PANEL METER, AC-MEF-ADC-011, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14820700230001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14820700230001