GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/18/2020 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2020 10:24 AM CT.

SHURE MICROFLEX MX200 SERIES OVERHEAD MICROPHONES (36740400650008) Lot sale consisting of: 8 EACH SHURE MICROFLEX MX200 SERIES OVERHEAD MICROPHONES. THESE ITEMS ARE BRAND NEW STILL IN THE BOX CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING, UNLOADING, PACKING AND SHIPPING AND REMOVAL OF ALL ITEMS IN A TIMELY MANNER. PLEASE BRING ALL NECESSARY EQUIPMENT TO COMPLETE YOUR TASK. THIS FACILITY OFFERS NO ASSISTANCE WITH REMOVAL. PLEASE CALL BEFORE YOU COME TO PICK UP YOUR ITEMS. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740400650008

03/18/2020 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2020 10:14 AM CT.

CIELING SPEAKERS (36740400650007) Lot sale consisting of: FOUR EACH CILING SPEAKERS BRAND NEW IN THE BOX. CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING, UNLOADING, PACKING AND SHIPPING AND REMOVAL OF ALL ITEMS IN A TIMELY MANNER. PLEASE BRING ALL NECESSARY EQUIPMENT TO COMPLETE YOUR TASK. THIS FACILITY OFFERS NO ASSISTANCE WITH REMOVAL. PLEASE CALL BEFORE YOU COME TO PICK UP YOUR ITEMS. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740400650007

03/17/2020 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2020 06:14 PM CT.

  Lot of two 2004 Pile Dynamics Inc. engineering saximeters model E. Olmsted Reference Number: 200359. Buyer will need to pick up item from its current location at Olmsted Locks and Dam at Olmsted, IL. To enter our construction site, you and or you must wear Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) including, steel toed shoes, hard hat, high visibility reflective safety apparel, safety glasses and leather gloves. Pickup must be completed Tuesday and Wednesday with coordination at least 3 work days in advance. Olmsted Reference Number: 200359. SITE VISIT IS SUGGESTED, COORDINATION REQUIRED. Disclaimer: The purchaser is responsible for determining the condition, serviceability and or applicability for the purchasers intended use. SELLER EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS AND EXCLUDES ALL EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE and makes no guarantee or warranty of any kind regarding this equipment and or materials condition or serviceability. Purchaser hereby releases Seller, its employees, agents and representatives, from any and all claims, loss, and liability sustained or incurred by Purchaser or others resulting in or attributing to injury or death of any person or loss or damage to any property as a result of or in any way related to its purchase, use or operation of the equipment and or material (regardless of whether arising in contract, warranty, negligence, strict liability or otherwise). 965174005000025

03/17/2020 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  Generac Generator. Quite Sound Series. MDL: QT03016ANSN, SN: 5406557. Yr: 2009, hour meter: 804.1. This generator was caught on fire and has loss of compression in a couple of cylinders and burns oil. Appointments needed for inspection and removal. 89917700380004

03/14/2020 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2020 02:14 PM CT.

  Engineering Services inc virtek Robotic Sampler,Model: 5DDC2 0041, Serial Number: SDDC2-00-041, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 12315900230006

03/14/2020 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  MICROPHONES, DESKTOP (TOTAL 15 EACH), SHURE, MODEL: MX412D, (*ONE COVER NEEDS TO BE REPLACED, SOLD AS IS) (14840700130001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840700130001

03/14/2020 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2020 11:23 AM CT.

  SWITCHES (1 EACH), EXTRON, ULTRA WIDEBAND, WITH ADSP, 2000, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14840700040012) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840700040012

03/14/2020 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2020 11:13 AM CT.

  SWITCHES (1 EACH), EXTRON, MODEL: SW6A, (SOLD AS IS) (14840700040005) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840700040005

03/14/2020 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-21-2020 11:03 AM CT.

  CONFERENCING COMMUNICATION SYSTEM (TOTAL 4 EACH), CLEARONE, XAP 800, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14840700040006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840700040006

03/13/2020 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Hewlett-Packard Company 4935A Transmission Impairment Test Set. Unit failed terminator impedance on all ranges. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 6951690041A001

03/13/2020 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot consists of an HP Voltmeter. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69516900433001

03/13/2020 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a CXR Telcom 5200 Universal transmission Analyzer. Unit failed transmit frequency response and is not in tolerance. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 6951690041A002

03/13/2020 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of an HP 436A Power Meter. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516900435001

03/13/2020 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-20-2020 05:31 PM CT.

This lot consists of an HP Module Input Unit. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69516900441001

03/12/2020 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  SWITCHES CISCO 3800 SERIES 1 EA Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7023AT00100007

03/12/2020 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  SWITCHES CATALYST 3750G. 7 EA CATALYST 3750G Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7023AT00100006

03/12/2020 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  Dell PowerEdge KVM 1082DS – 8 Port Keyboard Video Mouse Digital Switch. Picture is a sample of the one that is being offered. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 2823LS00356C056

03/12/2020 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-19-2020 11:34 AM CT.

  Frequency Converter Generator Mdl: 6.25 50HZ 10 HP W/Motor Starter. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (14910Y 0015 #0001; G2000252; Asset #485627) Successful bidder will supply ALL necessary equipment to remove this lot. Agency does NOT have equipment and will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to Inspect & remove, no exceptions. 14910Y00150001

03/11/2020 08:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2020 06:45 PM CT.

  2011 Atlas Copco diesel skid mounted generator model QAS150 with SN: APP151277. This generator is in repairable condition and has an unknown computer problem that sends the generator into shutdown mode. Rated Power 120/150; Output Type AC Three Phase; Rated Voltage 208/240/480; Rated Current 400/361/180; Speed 1800rpm; Frequency 60Hz; Engine John Deere 6.8L. Measures approximately 112 inches long by 44 inches wide and 67 inches tall. Weighs approximately 5500 pounds. Olmsted reference number 200014. These items will be loaded onto your conveyance by the Governments but you are responsible to provide any necessary dunnage and load restraint devices. Buyer will need to pick up item from its current location at Olmsted Locks and Dam at Olmsted, IL. To enter our construction site, you and or you must wear Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) including, steel toed shoes, hard hat, high visibility reflective safety apparel, safety glasses and leather gloves. Pickup must be completed Tuesday and Wednesday with coordination at least 3 work days in advance. Olmsted Reference Number: 200014 SITE VISIT IS SUGGESTED, COORDINATION REQUIRED. Disclaimer: The purchaser is responsible for determining the condition, serviceability and or applicability for the purchasers intended use. SELLER EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS AND EXCLUDES ALL EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE and makes no guarantee or warranty of any kind regarding this equipment and or materials condition or serviceability. Purchaser hereby releases Seller, its employees, agents and representatives, from any and all claims, loss, and liability sustained or incurred by Purchaser or others resulting in or attributing to injury or death of any person or loss or damage to any property as a result of or in any way related to its purchase, use or operation of the equipment and or material (regardless of whether arising in contract, warranty, negligence, strict liability or otherwise). 965174935300011

03/11/2020 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-18-2020 06:06 PM CT.

  GENERATOR 5 KW GENERATOR WILL RUN WITH FRESH FUEL, AND NEW BATTERY AND SOME WORK. ** Inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only.** 1236WW9269MA01A