GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/10/2020 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2020 02:04 PM CT.

Propane Generator, 1 Each: Mfr Generac, Mdl 97A-05094-S, S/N 2037222, Volts: 120 240, Amps: 104.16. The working operation is unknown, repairs may be required. 1405D700230001

03/10/2020 04:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2020 02:02 PM CT.

Assorted Speakers, 1 Lot: Including 1 set of Dell speakers with power box; and 1 set of Harman Kardon speakers, cables shown in photos are included. 47HBL000410001