GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/20/2020 06:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-27-2020 05:50 PM CT.

Lot consists of 2 Generators. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0300360011

02/20/2020 06:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-27-2020 05:40 PM CT.

Lot consists of 2 generator parts. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0300360010

02/20/2020 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-27-2020 05:33 PM CT.

Lot consists of 9 Hubbell Poly Tuff 1/2 inch 100 ft Conduit. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0300310093

02/20/2020 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-27-2020 05:32 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 23 Microphone Headsets. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0300310094

02/20/2020 06:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-27-2020 05:30 PM CT.

Lot consists of 2 generators, one is generator parts. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0300360002

02/20/2020 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-27-2020 10:01 AM CT.

Lot of Grading Capacitor. Make: Maxwell Technologies, mdl: CDCT0801B60. 245KV, grading capacitor. This lot consists of 48 each. Used and unused, have been sitting in outside storage 12 to 15 years. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 89932300100001

02/19/2020 06:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  Fermont MEP-83A Diesel Generator 10KW 60HZ Serial NO FZ 38520 Voltz 120V 1PH, 120 240V 1PH, 120 208V 3PH AMPS 104, 52, 34 DRY WT 1140 LB LG 62 IN, W 32 IN, HGT 37 IN HRS 49.5 Prior. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only 47339K00430056R