GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/19/2020 06:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  HOLLINGSWORTH MEP 002A 5KW 60HZ Generator w Trailer Serial KZ16636 Volts 120V 1 Phase 120 208V 3 Phase AMPS 52,26,17.3 Dry WT 960lbs LG-51in W-32in HGT 37in Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Operating condition unknown. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. 47339K00360050R

02/19/2020 06:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  Used Olympian KW-24.8 Standby Power Generator 31.0KVA Voltage-208 120 Phase-3 Frequency-60Hz R.P.M.-1800 A Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only 47339K00360055R

02/19/2020 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  HYSTER H155XL FORKLIFT. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only 47339K00360052R

02/19/2020 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  Used LIBBY CORP MEP-806A GENERATOR 60KW 50 60HZ Generator w Trailer SerialRZJ 01355 Volts 120 208V 3 Phase 240-416V 3 Phase AMPS 208, 104 PF 0.8 Dry WT 3556lbs LG-87in W-35.7in HGT 59in Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only 47339K00360051R

02/19/2020 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (3) PNY 64MB Memory Cards and (4) 128MB Sony Memory Sticks***New in package; ** Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. 703230932220003

02/19/2020 06:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  Used Fermont 10 KW diesel generator set. Model: MEP 803A. Sericalk number: FZ38414. Date of manufacture: Jan 2011. 10 KW. 60 HZ. 146 total hours. Can be wired: 120volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34.7 amp. Batteries are included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Visual inspection highly encouraged: Inspection and removal by appointment only: Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable** Approx. Unit dimensions: 62 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 1,140 lbs. Has been stored outside. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6500360002

02/19/2020 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  Used Fermont 10 KW diesel generator set: model 803A. Serial number: FZ46274. Date of manufacture: Jan 2011. 10 kw. 60 hz. 930 total hours. Can be wired: 120volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34.7 amp. Batteries are included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Has been stored outside. Visual inspection highly encouraged: Inspection and removal by appointment only: Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable** Approx. Unit dimensions: 62 long x 32wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 1,140 lbs. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6500360001