GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/19/2020 11:34 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  Garmin GPS Etrax includes manufacturer’s package and manual. 6964FR00221001 6964FR00221001

02/19/2020 11:24 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  One tektronix oscilloscope 6964FR00175001 6964FR00175001

02/19/2020 11:14 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  One each Reactel calibrator, wind speed motor spins freely, testing cord included. No power cord. 6964FR00064001 6964FR00064001

02/19/2020 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 10:12 AM CT.

Diesel engine generator Onan 250KW diesel engine generator located in Oilton, TX FAA site Latitude:27-29-56 N, Longitude: 098-58-08.5 6974AN00211001 6974AN00211001

02/19/2020 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  One lot of LED trouble lights and hand held flourescent hand lamp 2163K1 Led Trouble Light, Qty.6 each; 4V363 Lamp 13W 120V 60HZ, Qty.4 each; 5X409 Fluorescent Hand Lamp, Qty.4 each. UNKNOWN 2163K1. 697C0200430002 697C0200430002

02/19/2020 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 10:11 AM CT.

One each EMACS mini redundant power supply; fuse rating 6.3A 250V; DC output 300W (MAX);AC input 100-240V 60 50HZ 5 3A~ S R2U-6300P mini redundant power supply; fuse rating 6.3A 250V; DC output 300W (MAX);AC input 100-240V 60 50HZ 5 3A. 6974AN00225001,6974AN00226001 MULTI ITEMS

02/19/2020 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-26-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  One lot of oxygen mask and oxygen cylinder assembly 35917652 Mask Oxygen Technician, Qty.7 each; 359A1A13 Mask, Oxygen, Qty.1 each; MC10-15-157 Mask Oxygen, Qty.1 each; MC10-02-105 Mask, Oxygen Crew, Qty.1 each; 358-1139V-1 Mask Oxygen, Qty.1 each; 801293-05 Oxygen Cylinder assembly, Qty.1 each; 23111425 Mask, Oxygen,Qty. 1 each. UNKNOWN 35917652. 697C0200430001 697C0200430001