GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/13/2020 11:15 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2020 10:15 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

02/13/2020 11:05 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-20-2020 10:05 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

02/12/2020 11:21 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  One lot of avionics parts to include TUA-434 Adapter Test Unit, Qty.3 each; TUA -436 Adapter Test Unit, Qty.2 each; 55018502 Test Panel TUA 419, Qty.5each; TUA-441 Adapter Test Unit, Qty.6 each; 55018512 Test Panel TUA 446, Qty.5 each; TUA-470 AdapterTest Unit, Qty.4 each; TUA-432 Adapter Test Unit, Qty.4 each; TUA-442 Adapter Test Unit, Qty.4 each; TUA-420 Adapter Test Unit,Qty.3 each; TUA-446 Adapter Test Unit, Qty.4 each; TUA-435 Adapter Test Unit, Qty.4 each; TUA-430 Adapter Test Unit, Qty.2 each; AIU410 Test Panel, Qty.2 each; AIU410 Test Station Auto pilot, Qty.3 each; 1001B Power Source, Qty.1 each; 8064106-0501 Modification Kit, Qty.22 each; R00769 Regulator, Qty.1 each. 697C0200380004 697C0200380004

02/12/2020 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  Avionic Parts to include: 965-0676-011 Computer GPWS MK5 Warning, Qty.1 each; 8095686-1001 EFIS Display, Qty.10 each; 3614306-3401 VOR ILS Rec-Use P N FA65.5c, Qty.13 ea; 822-1326-621 HC I OConcentrator, Qty.6 each; 8712-4190-4 Circuit Board, Qty.2 each. 697C0200380003 697C0200380003